NULLED BY DARKGOTH - 2022
With this app users can set photos protected. The user can add other users to allow viewing his protected photos. There is a link in the user menu for managing and deleting users access.
- User can set & delete protection for photos
- Users can add other users to their access list
- Usergroup settings for “Can set protected photos” & “Can see all protected photos”
- Placeholder image
- Upload placeholder image
I’m too stupid or the part doesn’t work, if I set one picture to private I can’t show the other one? Thought you can assign a password here that I can give to others so that they can see the picture, otherwise this app is useless, because if a picture shouldn’t be seen then I won’t upload it